Junta Directiva

COMISSIÓ EXECUTIVA

valenti Valentí Serra (Manresa)

  • President

president@gegants.cat

joan Joan Piqué (Cervera)

  • Vicepresident
  • Màrketing
  • Vocalies

vicepresident@gegants.cat
marketing@gegants.cat
vocalies@gegants.cat

laia Laia Quifer (Centelles)

  • Secretària

secretaria@gegants.cat

natalia Natàlia Vilella (Tavertet)

  • Tresorera

tresorer@gegants.cat

rosa Rosa Simeón (Malgrat de Mar)

  • Protocol
  • Esdeveniments

protocol@gegants.cat
esdeveniments@gegants.cat

angel Àngel Berengueras (Sant Fruitós de Bages)

  • Finances
  • Revista

finances@gegants.cat
revista@gegants.cat

alex Àlex Lechuga (Lloret de Mar)

  • Imatgeria
  • Capgrossos
  • Agenda

imatgeria@gegants.cat
capgrossos@gegants.cat

laura Laura Sala (Cervera)

  • Fira del Món Geganter
  • Música

fira@gegants.cat
musica@gegants.cat

xavi Xavier Barnadas (Alella)

  • Patrimoni
  • Material
  • Balls

patrimoni@gegants.cat
material@gegants.cat
balls@gegants.cat

enric Enric Martí (La Bisbal d’Empordà)

  • Comunicacions
  • Calendari
  • Web
  • Ens

comunicacions@gegants.cat

 

VOCALS TERRITORIALS

Roger Vázquez (Masquefa)
Vocal de l’Anoia
anoia@gegants.cat

Leandre Ubasart (Moià)
Vocal del Bages i el Berguedà
bages.bergueda@gegants.cat

Guillermo López (Cervelló)
Vocal del Baix Llobregat
baixllobregat@gegants.cat

Laura Salvatella (Calonge)
Vocal de l’Empordà
emporda@gegants.cat

Joan Miquel Puigserver (Campos)
Vocal de les Illes Balears
illesbalears@gegants.cat

Xavi Cassà (Breda)
Vocal de la Selva
laselva@gegants.cat

Lupe Pérez (La Seu d’Urgell)
Vocal de Lleidatanes-Pirineus
lleidatanes.andorra@gegants.cat

Anna Asensi (Sta. Coloma de Gramenet)
Vocal del Maresme
maresme@gegants.cat

Miquel Carrasco (Centelles)
Vocal d’Osona-Ripollès
osona@gegants.cat

Carmelo Martínez (Montmeló)
Vocal del Vallès
valles@gegants.cat

COL·LABORADORS

Administratiu:
Joan-Miquel Merino – Rubí
administratiu@gegants.cat

Arxiu:
Lluís Ardèvol – Badalona
arxiu@gegants.cat

Ens de Comunicació:
Santi Riba – Sant Joan Despí
ens@gegants.cat