Junta Directiva

Joan Puigserver (Campos)

  • President

president@gegants.cat

Carmelo Martinez (Montmeló)

  • Vicepresident
  • Màrketing
  • Vocalies

vicepresident@gegants.cat
marketing@gegants.cat
vocalies@gegants.cat

Laura Sala (Cervera)

  • Secretària
  • Música

secretaria@gegants.cat
musica@gegants.cat

Miquel Audí (Tortosa)

  • Tresorer
  • Finances

tresorer@gegants.cat

Leandre Ubasart (Moià)

  • Comunicacions
  • Webs i Mèdia
  • Calendari i Agenda

comunicacions@gegants.cat

Àlex Lechuga (Lloret de Mar)

  • Fira del Món Geganter
  • El Fet Geganter
  • Projectes

fira@gegants.cat
fetgeganter@gegants.cat

Mercè Montserrat (Calella)

  • Protocol
  • Esdeveniments

protocol@gegants.cat
esdeveniments@gegants.cat

Xavier Barnadas (Alella)

  • Imatgeria
  • Balls
  • Patrimoni
  • Material

imatgeria@gegants.cat
patrimoni@gegants.cat
balls@gegants.cat

Santi Riba (Sant Joan Despí)

  • Revista
  • Representació
  • Ens

revista@gegants.cat

VOCALS TERRITORIALS

David Tristany (Montmajor)
Vocal del Bages i el Berguedà
bages.bergueda@gegants.cat

Xavi Gomis (Reus)
Vocal del Camp de Tarragona
campdetarragona@gegants.cat

Oriol Camps(Maó)
Vocal de les Illes Balears
illesbalears@gegants.cat

Xavier Paset (Riudarenes)
Vocal de la Selva
laselva@gegants.cat

Jesús Bach (Oliana)
Vocal de Lleidatanes-Pirineus
lleidatanes.andorra@gegants.cat

Queralt Ametller (Tordera)
Vocal del Maresme
maresme@gegants.cat

Eduard Costa (Vic- Carrer Riera)
Vocal d’Osona-Ripollès
osona@gegants.cat

Carlos  Cabrera  (Amposta)
Vocal de Terres de l’Ebre
ebre@gegants.cat

Ivan López (Sant Celoni)
Vocal del Vallès
valles@gegants.cat

COL·LABORADORS

Administratiu:
Pere Marañón – Sant Feliu de Llobregat
administratiu@gegants.cat

Arxiu:
Lluís Ardèvol – Igualada
arxiu@gegants.cat

Revista:
Xavier Navarro – Badalona
redaccio@gegants.cat

Botiga:
Robert Quirantes – Castellbisbal
botiga@gegants.cat